For Quick Alerts
For Daily Alerts

திரைப்பட இசைக் கலைஞர்கள் சங்கத் தலைவராக மீண்டும் எஸ்ஏ ராஜ்குமார் தேர்வு!

By Shankar

திரைப்பட இசைக் கலைஞர்கள் சங்கத் தலைவராக எஸ் ஏ ராஜ்குமார் மீண்டும் தேர்வு செய்யப்பட்டுள்ளார்.

இந்த சங்கத்தின் 2016 - 2018 ஆம் ஆண்டுக்கான தேர்தல் நேற்று ஞாயிற்றுக் கிழமை நடைபெற்றது.

SA Rajkumar elected as Film Musician Assn President

தலைவராக மீண்டும் இசையமைப்பாளர் எஸ்.எ.ராஜ்குமார் வெற்றி பெற்றுள்ளார். பொதுச் செயலாராக டோம்னிக் சேவியரும், பொருளாளராக பி.ஜி.வெங்கடேஷும் வெற்றி பெற்றுள்ளனர்.

துணைத் தலைவர் பதவிக்கு இசையமைப்பாளர் தினா, ஜெயசந்திரன், டி.கே.மூர்த்தி, பி.செல்வராஜ், திரிநாத் ராவ் ஆகியோர் வெற்றிபெற்றுள்ளார்.

இணை செயலாளர்களாக பி.வி.ரமணா, எல்.வி.சுதாகர், ரங்கராஜன், செல்வராஜ், பெர்னாட் ஆகியோர் வெற்றி பெற்றுள்ளனர்.

இந்த சங்கத்தில் மொத்தம் 525 பேர் உறுபினர்களாக உள்ளனர்.

Read more about: sa rajkumar tamil cinema
English summary
Music Director S A Rajkumar has elected again as the President of Film Music Artists Association.
உடனடி நியூஸ் அப்டேட்டுகள்
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Filmibeat sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Filmibeat website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more